ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law - zsis) - Center for Swiss and International Tax Law

zsis) - Center for Swiss and
International Tax Law

The zsis) is an interactively linked online portal for tax experts from consulting, administration, justice and science. On this platform, authors and speakers provide a broad audience with in-depth specialist information in the field of Swiss and international tax law in various formats according to their needs. The core element is an overview of the entire tax law, arranged according to subject areas.

ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law - Background

From 2003 to 2019 the zsis) was a magazine that was sent electronically once a month. In April 2019, the journal was transformed into a centre and has since been organised as a digital publication platform.

10x per year the zsis)-editorial staff sends out a newsletter with the latest tax law content on the platform to the registered users of the platform. This service costs you nothing! So register today at the zsis) and receive all information directly in your inbox. It's worth it.

ISIS) - Institut für Schweizerisches und Internationales Steuerrecht - zsis) - Zentrum für Schweizerisches und Internationales Steuerrecht

zsis) - Zentrum für Schweizerisches und
Internationales Steuerrecht

Das zsis) ist ein interaktiv verlinktes Online-Portal für Steuerfachleute aus Beratung, Verwaltung, Justiz und Wissenschaft. Auf dieser Plattform vermitteln Autorinnen und Referenten einem breiten Publikum vertiefte Fachinformationen auf dem Gebiet des schweizerischen und internationalen Steuerrechts bedarfsgerecht in verschiedenen Formaten. Kernstück bildet eine nach Sachgebieten geordnete Übersicht über das gesamte Steuerrecht.

ISIS) - Institut für Schweizerisches und Internationales Steuerrecht - Angebot Background

Von 2003 bis 2019 war das zsis) eine Zeitschrift, die einmal pro Monat elektronisch versendet wurde. Im April 2019 wurde die Zeitschrift in ein Zentrum umgewandelt und ist seither als digitale Publikationsplattform organisiert.

10x pro Jahr versendet die zsis)-Redaktion in einem Newsletter die neusten steuerrechtlichen Inhalte auf der Plattform an die registrierten User der Plattform. Dieser Service kostet Sie nichts! Registrieren Sie sich daher noch heute auf dem zsis) und erhalten Sie alle Informationen direkt in Ihren Posteingang. Es lohnt sich!