ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law

The Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law (ISIS) was founded in 2000 as an independent, non-commercial institute in the legal form of an association. ISIS focuses on the speakers, authors and the approximately 300 members and patrons of the association. The ISIS offer is geared to their needs.

ISIS organizes several high quality seminars per year and various courses of study within the framework of SIST (in partnership with Kalaidos Law School). In addition, ISIS is the publisher of the tax law online portal zsis) and participates in other specialist publications.

ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law - Background

(

Purpose

Teaching and research in the field of Swiss and international tax law, in particular theoretical and practical training and further education, scientific publications and the provision of specialist information.

Active promotion and support of cooperation between universities and universities of applied sciences in teaching and research activities in the field of tax law

ISIS) - Institut für Schweizerisches und Internationales Steuerrecht

Das Institut für Schweizerisches und Internationales Steuerrecht (ISIS) wurde im Jahr 2000 als unabhängiges, nicht kommerzielles Institut in der Rechtsform eines Vereins gegründet. Im Mittelpunkt des ISIS stehen die Referierenden, Autorinnen und Autoren sowie die rund 300 Vereinsmitglieder und Gönnerinnen und Gönner. Auf ihre Bedürfnisse ist das Angebot des ISIS ausgerichtet.

Das ISIS veranstaltet mehrere hochwertige Seminare pro Jahr und organisiert verschiedene Studiengänge im Rahmen des SIST (in Partnerschaft mit Kalaidos Law School). Im Übrigen ist das ISIS die Herausgeberin des steuerrechtlichen Onlineportals zsis) und beteiligt sich an weiteren Fachpublikationen.

ISIS) - Institut für Schweizerisches und Internationales Steuerrecht - Angebot Background

(

Zweck

Lehre und Forschung auf dem Gebiet des schweizerischen und internationalenSteuerrechts, insbesondere die theoretische und praktische Aus- und Weiterbildung,die wissenschaftliche Publikation sowie die Vermittlung von Fachinformationen.

Aktive Förderung und Unterstützung der Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Universitäten und Fachhochschulen im Bereich der Lehr- und Forschungstätigkeit auf dem Gebiet des Steuerrechts.